MENU

The Applied Language Institute

新聞與活動

ALI Summer 2015 Schedule

Friday, June 12

City Tour (Jazan and Proyecta students only) 3-5pm

Saturday, June 13

Legends Shopping (Jazan and Proyecta students only) 11am - 5pm

Sunday, June 14

Scottish Highland Games 10am – 5pm $15

Saturday, June 27

Nelson-Atkins Museum Tour (Proyecta students only) 11am - 5pm

Friday, July 3

Independence Day Recess – UMKC Closed

Worlds/Oceans of Fun 9am – 11pm $40

Saturday, July 11

Legends Shopping 10am – 4pm $10

Saturday, July 18

Kansas City Zoo, 9am – 4pm $10

Tuesday, July 21

REQUIRED ALI FIELD TRIP

American Jazz / Negro Leagues Museums, 9:30am – 1:30pm

Wednesday, July 22

Kansas City Royals Baseball Game, 5pm – End of Game, $10

Saturday, July 25

Legends Shopping (Jazan students only) 11am – 5pm

Wednesday, July 29

Last day of classes

Friday, July 31

Distribution of grades and certificates, 9am - 11am



Outside the classroom

UMKC in the news

UMKC calendar of events

Contact Info

Applied Language Institute
5301 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816.235.1233
Fax: 816.235.5437
E-Mail: ali@umkc.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday,
8 am – 4 pm