MENU

Staff by Departments

The UMKC Office of Advancement staff works with alumni, friends and community to build advocacy, relationships, and resources to further UMKC's mission. Learn more here about our staff and departments.

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Curt Crespino
Curt Crespino
Vice Chancellor

816-235-6079
crespinocj@umkc.edu

Joe Constantino
Joe Constantino
Director and Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

816-235-5201
constantinoj@umkc.edu

Carla Heins
Carla Heins
Manager, Business/Fiscal Operations

816-235-5772
heinsc@umkc.edu

Alumni and Constituent Relations

Lisen Tammeus
Lisen Tammeus
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu

Jana Boschert
Jana Boschert
Advancement Director, Pharmacy

816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu

Brian Bustos
Brian Bustos
Website Coordinator

816-235-6492
bustosb@umkc.edu

Karen English
Karen English
Advancement Director, Arts & Sciences

816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

Kathryn Houston
Kathryn Houston
Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations

816-235-6211
houstonk@umkc.edu

Dionne Lewis
Dionne Lewis
Advancement Director, Bloch School

816-235-6128
lewisdi@umkc.edu

Mark Mattison
Mark Mattison
Advancement Director, University Libraries

816-235-5828
mattisonm@umkc.edu

Kady McMaster
Kady McMaster
Senior Communications Specialist

816-235-5606
mcmasterk@umkc.edu

Tamara Morris
Tamara Morris
Advancement Director, Conservatory & School of Education

816-235-1572
morristam@umkc.edu

Catherine O'Sullivan
Catherine O'Sullivan
Advancement Director, School of Medicine

816-235-5162
osullivanc@umkc.edu

Cary Powers
Cary Powers
Advancement Director, School of Law

816-235-5361
powersc@umkc.edu

Kim Rudolph
Kim Rudolph
Office Specialist

816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu

Nathan Shatto
Nathan Shatto
Advancement Director, School of Nursing & Health Studies

816-235-6260
shatton@umkc.edu

Shannee Steinmeier
Shannee Steinmeier
Coordinator

816-235-5777
steinmeiers@umkc.edu

Donna Weber
Donna Weber
Advancement Director, School of Dentistry

816-235-2022
weberd@umkc.edu

Community and Public Affairs

Stancia Jenkins
Stancia Jenkins
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-6346
jenkinst@umkc.edu

Jacqueline Hawkins
Jacqueline Hawkins
Office Specialist

816-235-1124
hawkinsja@umkc.edu

External Relations

Troy Lillebo
Troy Lillebo
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-6585
lillebot@umkc.edu

Julie Dahlberg
Julie Dahlberg
Office Specialist

816-235-1590
dahlbergj@umkc.edu

Dee Evans
Dee Evans
Assistant Director

816-235-6010
evansvd@umkc.edu

Beth Follmer
Beth Follmer
Coordinator, Bloch/Special Events

816-235-1590
follmerb@umkc.edu

Amy Loughman
Amy Loughman
Director

816-235-2452
loughmana@umkc.edu

Sarah Ralph
Sarah Ralph
Coordinator, Special Events

816-235-1611
ralphs@umkc.edu

Christine Rogers
Christine Rogers
Office Specialist

816-235-1105
rogersch@umkc.edu

Laura Rupp
Laura Rupp
Director, Special Events

816-235-6004
ruppl@umkc.edu

Nathan Shatto
Nathan Shatto
Advancement Director, School of Nursing & Health Studies

816-235-6260
shatton@umkc.edu

Marilyn Turbush
Marilyn Turbush
Office Specialist

816-235-6246
turbushm@umkc.edu

Advancement Services

Shannon Stone
Shannon Stone
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-5749
stones@umkcfoundation.org

Laura Barber
Laura Barber
Office Support Staff

816-235-5644
barberl@umkc.edu

Rebecca Cavanaugh
Rebecca Cavanaugh
Office Support Staff

816-235-1507
cavanaughr@umkc.edu

Greg Hinrichs
Greg Hinrichs
Senior Accountant

816-235-1567
hinrichsg@umkc.edu

Elizabeth Hinrichs
Elizabeth Hinrichs
Accountant

816-235-5670
hinrichse@umkc.edu

Amy Imparato
Amy Imparato
Office Support Staff

816-235-1523
imparatoa@umkc.edu

Janelle Malik
Janelle Malik
Programmer Analyst

816-235-5671
malikj@umkc.edu


Resources
  • UMKC Alumni Twitter
  • UMKC Alumni Facebook