MENU

Staff by Departments

The UMKC Office of Advancement staff works with alumni, friends and community to build advocacy, relationships, and resources to further UMKC's mission. Learn more here about our staff and departments.

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Curt Crespino
Curt Crespino
Vice Chancellor

816-235-6079
crespinocj@umkc.edu

Joe Constantino
Joe Constantino
Director and Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

816-235-5201
constantinoj@umkc.edu

Carla Heins
Carla Heins
Manager, Business/Fiscal Operations

816-235-5772
heinsc@umkc.edu

Alumni and Constituent Relations

Lisen Tammeus
Lisen Tammeus
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-5613
tammeusli@umkc.edu

Laura Barber
Laura Barber
Office Support Staff

816-235-5644
barberl@umkc.edu

Jana Boschert
Jana Boschert
Advancement Director, Pharmacy

816-235-2409
boschertj@umkc.edu

Karen English
Karen English
Advancement Director, Arts & Sciences

816-235-1139
englishk@umkc.edu

Becky Higgins
Becky Higgins
Advancement Officer, School of Dentistry

816-235-2202
higginsre@umkc.edu

Kathryn Houston
Kathryn Houston
Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations

816-235-6211
houstonk@umkc.edu

Sara Kincaid
Sara Kincaid
Communications Specialist for Advancement

816-235-5606
kincaids@umkc.edu

Nicole Leone
Nicole Leone
Advancement Director, University Libraries

816-235-5828
leoneni@umkc.edu

Madison Loeb
Madison Loeb
Assistant Director of Programs and Projects

816-235-5777
leobma@umkc.edu

Dionne Lewis
Dionne Lewis
Advancement Director, Bloch School

816-235-6128
lewisdi@umkc.edu

John Meirowsky
John Meirowsky
Website Developer

816-235-6492
meirowskyj@umkc.edu

Tamara Morris
Tamara Morris
Advancement Director, Conservatory & School of Education

816-235-1572
morristam@umkc.edu

Cary Powers
Cary Powers
Advancement Director, School of Law

816-235-5361
powersc@umkc.edu

Bryce Puntenney
Bryce Puntenney
Senior Communications Coordinator

816-235-2107
puntenneyb@umkc.edu

Kim Rudolph
Kim Rudolph
Office Specialist

816-235-1563
rudolphk@umkc.edu

Lisen Tammeus Mann
Kaity Woody
Advancement Director, SCE

816-235-5613
zayk@umkc.edu

External Relations

Troy Lillebo
Troy Lillebo
Assistant Vice Chancellor

816-235-6585
lillebot@umkc.edu

Julie Dahlberg
Logan Bobb
Office Specialist

816-235-1590
bobbl@umkc.edu

Dee Evans
Dee Evans
Assistant Director

816-235-6010
evansvd@umkc.edu

Laura Hoeflinger
Laura Hoeflinger
Coordinator, Special Events

816-235-1611
hoeflingerl@umkc.edu

Amy Loughman
Amy Loughman
Director

816-235-2452
loughmana@umkc.edu

Christine Rogers
Christine Rogers
Office Specialist

816-235-1105
rogersch@umkc.edu

Laura Rupp
Laura Rupp
Director, Special Events

816-235-6004
ruppl@umkc.edu

Chelsea Tapken
Chelsea Tapken
Special Events Coordinator

816-235-6246
tapkenc@umkc.edu

Marilyn Turbush
Marilyn Turbush
Office Specialist

816-235-6246
turbushm@umkc.edu


Resources
  • UMKC Alumni Twitter
  • UMKC Alumni Facebook