Division of

Diversity and Inclusion

Chancellor's Diversity Council


Marita Barkis

Marsha A. Pyle

Council members

Arnold Abels

Miguel A. Carranza

Loyce Caruthers

Jie Chen

Angela M. Cottrell

Wandra B. Green

Stancia Jenkins

Gaile T. Johnson

Doretta Kidd

Scott Laurent

Denis M. Medeiros

Freda Mendez Smith

Traci Parker-Gray

Robert E. Prue

Velda M. Robins

Mel Tyler

Tiffany S. Williams

Susan Wilson

Jessica A. Smith

Both of these faculty members have left the university, but they worked diligently on the committee:

Marcus Iszard

Rhonda Weimer