% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


62 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Monday, December 03, 2012----REGISTRATION CLOSED------- - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 50
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1
2
3
4
5
6 Bongartz Charlotte Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt bongartzc@umkc.edu 816/235-1690 00103 GSB 101
7 Bradley James Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt bradleyj@umkc.edu 816/235-1361 00103 GSB 101
8 Branch Yolanda Business Administration branchy@umkc.edu 816/235-6071 Bloch 305
9 Brost Amy History brosta@umkc.edu 816/235-5842 203 Cockefair
10 Brown Matthew Intercollegiate Athletics brownmatth@umkc.edu 816/235-1036 00234 SRC 201
11 Brown McLawrence Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt brownmv@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
12 Buckingham Andrew Information Access buckinghama@umkc.edu Fine Arts
13 Bunch Matthew Adm Serv Parking bunchm@umkc.edu 816/235-5256 00278 AC 221
14 Cooper Megan Dean, School of Management coopermd@umkc.edu 816/235-5295 328 Bloch
15 Crook Leo Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt crookl@umkc.edu 816/235-8713 00103 GSB 101
16 Deines Donna Dental Instruction - DDS deinesd@umkc.edu 2352035 00251 Ds
17 DiRaimo Andrea Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt diraimoa@umkc.edu 816/235-1357 00103 GSB 101
18 Dominguez Rosa Cesar Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dominguezce@umkc.edu GSB 2
19 Dotson Carl Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dotsonc@umkc.edu 816/235-1689 00103 GSB 15
20 Easley Shana Intercollegiate Athletics easleysm@umkc.edu 816/235-5837 00234 SRC 201
21 Friesen Lynn Dean, School of Dentistry friesenl@umkc.edu 816/235-2200 00251 Ds Periodontics
22 Gaughran Jacob Environmental Health gaughranj@umkc.edu 816/235-6095 00170 4747 Troost
23 Hale Kendell Intercollegiate Athletics halekl@umkc.edu 816/235-6377 00234 SRC 201
24 Hall Tim halltw@umkc.edu 816-235-1020
25 Haney Pamela Dental School haneyp@umkc.edu 816-235-6721
26 Havner James Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt havnerj@umkc.edu 816/235-1968 00103 GSB 101
27 Herald William Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt heraldw@umkc.edu 816/235-1361 00103 GSB 101
28 Kleffner Kristen Student Affairs kleffnerk@umkc.edu 816/235-1459 Student Success Center
29 Leutzinger William Environmental Health leutzingerw@umkc.edu 816/235-1157 00170 4747 Troost 3
30 Lundberg Alicen Art lundberga@umkc.edu 816/235-1501 204 Fine Arts Building
31 Marsh Henry Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt marshh@umkc.edu 816/235-6192 00129 Gar
32 Masih Susan Environmental Health masihs@umkc.edu 816/235-5289 00170 4747 Troost 3
33 Mattison Amber mattisona@umkc.edu 816-235-1020
34 McDannold Ryan University Advancement mcdannoldr@umkc.edu 816/235-5952 201 SRC
35 McField Shameika Intercollegiate Athletics mcfields@umkc.edu 816/235-2679 00234 SRC 201
36 Mebane Carla Dean of Arts mebanec@umkc.edu 816/235-5356 SH 403
37 Mingucci Monica Acad Affairs Applied Lang minguccim@umkc.edu 816/235-5399 00214 5301 RKHL
38 Moore Tanya Dental School mooretan@umkc.edu 8162354077
39 Nichols Robert Dental Instruction - DDS nicholsrc@umkc.edu 2352116
40 Petrillo Lauren Undergraduate Programs Office petrillol@umkc.edu 816-235-2580 5007 Rockhill rd room013
41 Portley Erica Intercollegiate Athletics portleye@umkc.edu 816/235-5860 201 SRC
42 Potts Lisa Dean of Arts atkinsl@umkc.edu 816/235-1165 SH 317
43 Purk John Dental Instruction - DDS purkj@umkc.edu 2352168 00251 Ds 254
44 Rosser Jennifer Dental Instruction - DDS rosserj@umkc.edu 235-6296 00251 Ds
45 Scholten Melissa Scholtenm@umkc.edu 816-235-5427
46 Shirk Sara Counseling Center sfsnn8@mail.umkc.edu 816/235-5820 4825 Troost
47 Shoemaker Adam Acad Affairs Applied Lang shoemakera@umkc.edu 816/235-5436 00214 5301 RKHL
48 Shoemaker Hea Kyung Acad Affairs Applied Lang shoemakerh@umkc.edu 816/235-5435 00214 5301 RKHL
49 Silkman Gregory Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt silkmang@umkc.edu 816/235-1369 00103 GSB 101
50 Smith Everett Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt smithee@umkc.edu 816/235-1353 00103 GSB
51 Smith John Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt smithjc@umkc.edu 816/235-2277 00103 GSB 101
52 Smith Meredith Intercollegiate Athletics smithmer@umkc.edu 816/235-5837 00234 SRC 201
53 Snyder Joshua Intercollegiate Athletics snyderjo@umkc.edu 816/235-1039 201 SRC
54 Strickland Mona Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stricklandm@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
55 Stubbs Wylie Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stubbsw@umkc.edu 816/235-1359 00103 GSB 101
56 Thompson Scott Counseling Center thompsonsco@umkc.edu 4825 Troost
57 Vandel Jeffrey Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt vandelj@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
58 Wells Linda Dean, School of Dentistry wellslm@umkc.edu 816/235-2152 Sch. of Dentistry
59 White Connie Dental Instruction - DDS whiteco@umkc.edu 2352161 00251 Ds
60 Whitt Joseph SOD whittj@umkc.edu 6489 School of Dentistry
61 Wilson Carla Intercollegiate Athletics wilsonca@umkc.edu 816/235-1052 00234 Src 201
62 Wilson Sandy Research Services wilsonsan@umkc.edu 816/235-1303 00135 5211 RKHL