% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


58 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - School of Nursing Health and Science Bldg Room 4307 - Maximum Attendance 50
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1
2
3
4
5 Albert Philip Construction Services albertph@umkc.edu
6 Amyot Cynthia Dental Hygiene amyotc@umkc.edu 816/235-2054 Dental School
7 Arbore Granner Laura Radio Station arborel@umkc.edu 816/235-1451 4825 Troost Ave,
8 Banister Randy Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt banisterr@umkc.edu 816/235-1361 00103 GSB 101
9 Bullard Emily Dean, School of Dentistry bullardem@umkc.edu 816/235-5467 5030 Cherry Hall
10 Carson Tamara Dental Hygiene carsontb@umkc.edu 816/235-2050 00251 DS Rm 415
11 Collins Kris Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt collinska@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
12 Collins Kris Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt collinska@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
13 Collins Kris Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt collinska@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
14 Dallas Mark Dental Instruction - DDS dallasm@umkc.edu 235-2016 00251 Ds
15 Deines Donna Dental Instruction - DDS deinesd@umkc.edu 2352035 00251 Ds
16 Deines Donna Dental Instruction - DDS deinesd@umkc.edu 2352035 00251 Ds
17 Dennis Brandon Dental Instruction - DDS dennisbe@umkc.edu 816/235-2118 650 E. 25th Street
18 Douglas Patricia Dental Instruction - DDS douglasp@umkc.edu 816/235-2123 00251 DS
19 Dykes Shelly Central Sterilization Room 108B dykess@umkc.edu 2129 School of Dentistry
20 Dykes Shelly Dental Instruction - DDS dykess@umkc.edu 650 E 25th Street
21 Early David Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt earlyda@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 gsb 101
22 Eastman Willa Dental Clinic eastmanw@umkc.edu 2352133 00251 Ds Rm 377 Oral Path
23 Eastman Willa Dental Clinic eastmanw@umkc.edu 2352133 00251 Ds Rm 377 Oral Path
24 Ellsworth Kevin Construction Services ellsworthk@umkc.edu
25 Gatapia Dramises Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt gatapiad@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
26 Harris Christie Dental Instruction - DDS harrischr@umkc.edu 816/235-2118 650 E 25th Street
27 Haynes John haynesj@umkc.edu 816-235-2117
28 Hendricks Lena Dental Lab hendricksl@umkc.edu 235-2046 650 East 25th St
29 Jarman Mona Dental Instruction - DDS monajarman@umkc.edu 816/235-2143 00251 DS
30 Johnson Gregory Dental Instruction - DDS johnsongk@umkc.edu 816/235-2161 00251 DS Team 3
31 Johnson Ryan Dental Instruction - DDS johnsonry@umkc.edu 816/235-2076 00251 DS Team 1
32 Jones Jessica International Student Affairs jonesjessi@umkc.edu ASSC G-04
33 Koch Natalie Adv Educ Genrl Dent-Res kochn@umkc.edu 816/235-2121 00251
34 Landess Babs School of Dentistry landessb@umkc.edu 816-235-2674 650 E 25th Street
35 Martinez Viviana Dental Instruction - DDS martinezvm@umkc.edu 816/235-2143 650 E 25th Street
36 Murrell Eric Dental Instruction - DDS murrelle@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
37 Murrell Eric Dental Instruction - DDS murrelle@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
38 Nelson John Dental Instruction - DDS nelsonjw@umkc.edu 816/235-2100 DS
39 Pederson David Construction services pedersond@umkc.edu
40 Perryn Erica Dental Instruction - DDS perryne@umkc.edu Dental School
41 Pfaff Christina Adv Educ Genrl Dent-Res pfaffn@umkc.edu 816/235-2121 00251 Dental School
42 Puntenney Patrick School of Dentistry puntenneyp@umkc.edu 2107 260 School of Dentistry
43 Schubert Sascha Dental Instruction - DDS schubertsa@umkc.edu 816/235-2026 DS
44 Self Irven Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt selfi@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 2
45 Sells Lorelei Research Services sellsl@umkc.edu 816/235-5611 Office Of Research Services
46 Shroyer Jonathan Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt shroyerj@umkc.edu 816/235-1352 00103 GSB 101
47 Smith Everett Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt smithee@umkc.edu 816/235-1353 00103 GSB
48 Spong Emma Ctr for Intnatl Academic Affrs sponge@umkc.edu 816/235-5759 BLOCH 310
49 Spong Emma Ctr for Intnatl Academic Affrs sponge@umkc.edu 816/235-5759 BLOCH 310
50 Spong Emma Ctr for Intnatl Academic Affrs sponge@umkc.edu 816/235-5759 BLOCH 310
51 Steinmeier Shannee Alumni steinmeiers@umkc.edu AC 300-B
52 Thompson Yvonne Counseling Center thompsonyv@umkc.edu 816/235-6133 4825 Troost
53 Veno Patricia Dental Instruction - DDS venopa@umkc.edu 816/235-6296 00251 Ds
54 Walker Valerie Dental Instruction - DDS walkervk@umkc.edu 650 E 25th Street
55 Washington Lionel Construction Services washingtonll@umkc.edu
56 Wilson Steve Construction Services wilsonsl@umkc.edu
57 Young Kelly Registration youngkm@umkc.edu 816/235-1529 AC 116
58 Zophoniasson Vigthor Dean Conservatory of Music zophoniassonv@umkc.edu 816/235-2959 Grant Hall