% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


49 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Monday, December 10, 2012----REGISTRATION CLOSED------- - Administrative Center- Gillham Park Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Acsenvil Alex UMKC Innovation Center acsenvila@umkc.edu 4747 Troost
2 Atherly Damon Admin Affairs Cashiering atherlyd@umkc.edu Administrative Center
3 Bartholome Rachael Dean of Arts bartholomer@umkc.edu 816/235-2743 00218 GH 124
4 Bates Marc Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt batesmw@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
5 Bedard Gretchen Housing Systems hopperg@umkc.edu 5050 Oak Street
6 Blackstone Jennifer Student Financial Aid blackstonej@umkc.edu AC 101
7 Bongartz Charlotte Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt bongartzc@umkc.edu 816/235-1690 00103 GSB 101
8 Bricker Petra Student Affairs brickerp@umkc.edu 816/235-1931 M5-301
9 Brown Daniel Adm Serv Parking browndan@umkc.edu 816/235-5256 221 AC
10 Burke Lana Dean of Arts burkel@umkc.edu 816/235-1136 Scofield
11 Clark Charles Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt clarkch@umkc.edu 816/235-1352 00103 GSB 101
12 Cooper Robyn International Student Affairs cooperrd@umkc.edu 816/235-1113 ASSC G-04
13 Dinkel William Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dinkelw@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB
14 Griggs Shaine Adm Serv Parking griggssh@umkc.edu 816/235-5256 221 AC
15 Headd Chrystal Student Affairs headdc@umkc.edu 816/235-1950 M5-301
16 Hill Robin Student Affairs hillrob@umkc.edu M4-209
17 Horn Nathan Information Access hornn@umkc.edu 002 Cockefair Hall
18 James Kellie Counseling Center jameskellie@umkc.edu 4825 Troost
19 Jenkins Angela Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jenkinsad@umkc.edu 816/235-1364 GSB 15
20 Jones Jessica International Student Affairs jonesjessi@umkc.edu ASSC G-04
21 Jordan Jeanette Registration jordanjean@umkc.edu AC 116
22 Kenty Jorang Office of Research Admin- School of med kentyj@umkc.edu 816-235-6687
23 Kohlscheen Patricia Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt kohlscheenp@umkc.edu 816/235-1360 00103 GSB 101
24 Lavendusky Karen Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt lavenduskyk@umkc.edu 816/235-1356 00103 GSB 101
25 Lewis Whitney Dean of Computing lewisws@umkc.edu 816/235-5223 Flarsheim Hall
26 Long-Middleton Matthew Radio Station matthew@kcur.org 816/235-2852 4825 Troost
27 Mattison Amber Intercollegiate Athletics mattisona@umkc.edu 816/235-1020 201 SRC
28 Maxwell Peter Environmental Health maxwellp@umkc.edu 816/235-5357 00195 4747 TRST 23
29 McCall John Environmental Health mccalljd@umkc.edu 816/235-6195 4747 Troost
30 McGuffin Tara International Student Affairs mcguffint@umkc.edu 816/235-1113 ASSC G-04
31 Mitchell Billy Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt mitchellbj@umkc.edu 816/235-1363 00103 GSB
32 Musick Shane Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt musicks@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
33 Oyola Martin Adm Serv Parking oyolam@umkc.edu AC 221
34 Panethiere Vicki Continuing Ed Programs Educati panethierev@umkc.edu 816/235-1188 ED 123
35 Paul Karri Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt paulkar@umkc.edu 816/235-1352 00103 GS 101
36 Paulson-Smith Janet Human Resources smithjanetk@umkc.edu 816/235-1619 226 AC
37 Pederson David Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt pedersond@umkc.edu 816/235-1361 00103 GSB 101
38 Phillips Keith Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt phillipske@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
39 Potts Lisa Dean of Arts atkinsl@umkc.edu 816/235-1165 SH 317
40 Ray Donald Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt raydp@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB
41 Rolfes Valerie Dean of Arts rolfesv@umkc.edu 308 Scofield
42 Schutz William Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt schutzw@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB101
43 Stoaks Mary Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stoaksm@umkc.edu 816/235-1370 00103 GSB 101
44 Stockert Elliott Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stockerte@umkc.edu 816/235-1352 00103 GSB 101
45 Taylor Nathan Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt taylorne@umkc.edu 816/235-1969 00103 GSB 101
46 Villalba Armarilla Angel Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt armarillaa@umkc.edu 816/235-1352 00103 GSB 101
47 Warner Rikki Admin Affairs Cashiering warnerrj@umkc.edu AC 112
48 Washington LaTasha Adm Serv Parking washingtonlm@umkc.edu 816/235-5256 00278 AC 221
49 Wescott Peter Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt wescottp@umkc.edu 816/235-1968 00103 GSB 101