% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


39 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Abron Laura Research Services abronl@umkc.edu 816/235-5444 5211 Rockhill
2 Carter Marilyn Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt carterml@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
3 Cassidy Brendan Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt cassidyb@umkc.edu GSB 101
4 Clark Dennis Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt clarkdd@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
5 Dennis Wanda Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt freemanwr@umkc.edu 816/235-1630 00103 GSB
6 Dooley Terry Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dooleytw@umkc.edu 816/235-1629 00103 GSB 101
7 Douglas Rodney Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt douglasrd@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
8 Durham Robert Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt durhamrs@umkc.edu 816/235-1363 00103 GSB 101
9 Garcia Monica Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt garciamo@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB02
10 Givens Jason Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt givensjm@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
11 Gomez Maria Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt gomezm@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
12 Goodell Andrew Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt abg7d8@mail.umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
13 Hammond Nonetta Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt hammondn@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 101
14 Hickman Christopher Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt hickmanch@umkc.edu 816/235-1319 00103 GSB 101
15 Hill Brian Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt hillbk@umkc.edu 816/235-1348 00103 GSB 2
16 Holm Michael Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt holmm@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
17 Jeannin David Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jeannind@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
18 Jenks Steven Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jenkss@umkc.edu 816/235-1348 00103 GSB 122
19 Kinder Cory Human Resources kinderc@umkc.edu 816/235-5991 AC 226
20 Koelzer Peter Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt koelzerp@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 000103 GSB 2
21 Kuhl Chauncey Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt kuhlc@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
22 Laughlin James Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt laughlinjp@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
23 Littleton Donald Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt littletond@umkc.edu 816/235-1363 00103 GSB
24 Mitchell Billy Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt mitchellbj@umkc.edu 816/235-1363 00103 GSB
25 O'Neal Gregory Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt onealgl@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
26 Packnett Barry Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt packnettb@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
27 Percival Julie Dental Instruction - DDS percivalj@umkc.edu 816/235-2140 650 E. 25th Street
28 Rocco Christopher Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt roccoc@umkc.edu GSB 2
29 Sanchez Carlos Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt sanchezca@umkc.edu 816/234-1620 00103 GSB 2
30 Sells Lorelei Research Services sellsl@umkc.edu 816/235-5611 Office Of Research Services
31 Smith Elaina UMKC Innovation Center smithela@umkc.edu 816/235-6063 4747 Troost Ave
32 Smith Robert Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt smithrs@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
33 Stebbins Janet Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stebbinsj@umkc.edu 816/235-1367 00103 GSB 101
34 Sturgis Timothy Environmental Health sturgist@umkc.edu 816/235-1844 00170 4747 Troost Rm. 23 A
35 Uranga Ramona Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt urangar@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
36 Van Pelt S Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt vanpelts@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
37 Wade Orlando Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt wadeo@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB2
38 Wescott Anthony Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt wescotta@umkc.edu 816/235-2726 00103 GSB 118C
39 Wright Deron Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt wrightder@umkc.edu 816/235-1621 GSB 2