% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


12 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Abron Laura Research Services abronl@umkc.edu 816/235-5444 5211 Rockhill
2 Arnold Crisanne Environmental Health arnoldcm@umkc.edu 816/235-5241 00170 4747 Troost 3
3 Baez Medero Yiliam Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt mederoy@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
4 Brown James Environmental Health brownjames@umkc.edu 816/235-1642 4747 TRST 23 D
5 Daud AbdulRahman Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dauda@umkc.edu 00103 GSB 101
6 Dooley Troy Admin Affairs Mail Svc dooleyt@umkc.edu 816/235-1439 5009 Oak St. - Mail Services
7 Gant Kelly Environmental Health gantkr@umkc.edu 816/235-6697 00170 4747 Troost 023C
8 Hersey Darren Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt herseyd@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB
9 Magana Samuel Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt maganas@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 101
10 Reboli Sarah Research Services rebolis@umkc.edu 816/235-1315 ORS 5211 Rockhill Road
11 Tempest-Browning Lisa Research Services browninglis@umkc.edu 816/235-6054 5211 Rockhill Road
12 Wright William Environmental Health wrightwr@umkc.edu 816/235-5241 4747 Troost 160