% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


9 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Thursday, February 21, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 50
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Buckingham Andrew Information Access buckinghama@umkc.edu Fine Arts
2 Carnett Janet Operations carnettj@umkc.edu 816/235-6155 00270 AC 216
3 Hansbrough Andrew Libraries arh9q3@mail.umkc.edu 816/235-1031 00209 MNL G11
4 Knous Ted Research Services knoust@umkc.edu 816/235-5839 5211 Rockhill Road
5 McDonald Angela Admin Affairs Mail Svc mcdonaldas@umkc.edu 816/235-1439 5009 Oak St.- Mail Room
6 Nedblake Cassandra Support Services nedblakec@umkc.edu 2351181 00243 ED 129
7 Plattner Rudi Classroom Technology plattnerr@umkc.edu 816/235-5585 00263 OMB 110
8 Simmons Robert Vice Chancellor - Administrati simmonsr@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
9 Winders Christopher Research Services windersc@umkc.edu 816/235-5370 Research Protections Office