% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


11 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Thursday, April 25, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 50
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Brazeal James Research Services brazealj@umkc.edu 816/235-5091 4747 Troost
2 Colbert Deloris Radio Station colbertd@kcur.org 816/235-5695 4825 TRST 202
3 Dehart Carmen UMKC Innovation Center dehartc@umkc.edu 816/235-6428 00245 4747 TRST 121
4 Hannoun Maureen Research Services hannounm@umkc.edu 816/235-5640 00241 5211 RKHL
5 Hansbrough Andrew Libraries hansbrougha@umkc.edu 816/235-1031 00209 MNL G11
6 Leone Nicolas Public Communications nico@kcur.org 816/235-2886 4825 Troost
7 Lindahl David Libraries lindahld@umkc.edu 816/235-1560 00209 MNL 214
8 Salvo-Eaton Jennifer Libraries salvoeatonj@umkc.edu 816/235-2225 MNL 102A
9 Scott Diane UMKC Innovation Center scottdia@umkc.edu 816/235-6769 4747 Troost
10 Simmons Robert Vice Chancellor - Administrati simmonsr@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
11 Steigman Stephen Radio Station steigmans@kcur.org 816/235-5925 00181 4825 TRST 202