% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


42 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Monday, February 18, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Aguila Soto Arianna Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt aguilaa@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB-02
2 Alexander Sam Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt alexandersam@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB2
3 Baldwin Hazel Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt baldwinh@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 101
4 Brown Cynthia Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt grayca@umkc.edu 816/235-1431 00103 GSB 101
5 Cabrera Rodriguez Belkis Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt cabrerabe@umkc.edu GSB 2
6 Chaviano Sonia Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt chavianos@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
7 Creech Michael Chief Information Officer creechm@umkc.edu 816/235-1486 00270 AC 113
8 Day David Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt daydm@umkc.edu 816/235-1353 GSB 101
9 Dicus Herbert Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt dicush@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
10 Eshete Solomon Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt eshetes@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
11 Figueroa Tomasina Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt figueroat@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
12 Gonzalez Nancys Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt gonzalezn@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
13 Gracey Thomas Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt graceyt@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
14 Gutierrez Alejandra Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt gutierreza@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
15 Hill Kelvin Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt hillkb@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB2
16 Jackson Walter Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jacksonw@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
17 Johnson Larry Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt johnsonlarry@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
18 Johnson May Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt johnsonmay@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
19 Jones Lena Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jonesle@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
20 Kahler Bobby Admin Affairs Mail Svc kahlerb@umkc.edu 816/235-1439 5009 Oak St - Mail Services
21 Lang James Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt langjd@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
22 Mairs Katey Operations mairsk@umkc.edu 816/235-1481 216 AC
23 Malik Janelle DATA WAREHOUSE malikj@umkc.edu 816/235-5671 AC 360-D
24 McKelvy Terrence Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt mckelvyt@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
25 Mendoza Valenzuela Miguel Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt mendozami@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
26 Montoya Pantoja Rosa Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt montoyar@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
27 Nedblake Dennis Support Services nedblaked@umkc.edu 816/235-8809 00192 RH 313
28 Norris J Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt norrisjm@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
29 Olberding Brian Support Services olberdingb@umkc.edu 816/235-1180 00192 AC 113
30 Ortiz Lorena Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt ortizl@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
31 Ortiz Nancy Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt ortizn@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
32 Phan Nghi Central Systems phann@umkc.edu 816/235-1476 00270 AC 113
33 Powell Melvin Networking powellmelv@umkc.edu 816/235-2626 00153 5123 HLMS 105
34 Rimmer Rouser DaWuan Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt rouserd@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
35 Ritter Steven Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt ritters@umkc.edu 816/235-1589 00103 GSB 101
36 Segura Maria Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt seguram@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
37 Simental Monica Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt simentalm@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
38 Smith LaSadie Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt smithlas@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
39 Strickland Mona Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt stricklandm@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 GSB 2
40 Tadinada Bhanu Information Access tadinadab@umkc.edu 816/235-1098 00109 CH 002
41 Taylor Nathan Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt taylorne@umkc.edu 816/235-1969 00103 GSB 101
42 Thomas Kevin Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt thomaskev@umkc.edu 816/235-1361 00103 GSB 101