% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


27 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 816-235-6687
2 Allen Jonathan DATA WAREHOUSE allenjon@umkc.edu 816/235-1437 AC 360D
3 Bissen Michael Support Services bissenm@umkc.edu 816/235-8829 HSB
4 Bunyard Mary Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt bunyardm@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
5 Burke Kenneth Classroom Technology burkek@umkc.edu 816/235-5585 8010 E 51st
6 Cleveland Mary Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt clevelandm@umkc.edu 816/235-1634 00103 Gsb 101
7 Connaghan-Gross Kathleen Radio Station kathleenc@kcur.org 816/235-2829 4825 Troost
8 Cunningham Michelle UMKC Innovation Center cunninghammic@umkc.edu 816/235-6896 4747 Troost Ave
9 Deremer James Support Services deremerj@umkc.edu 2355781 102 4825 Troost 102b
10 Ferguson Jeremy Support Services fergusonjer@umkc.edu 4825 Troost
11 Friend Russell Networking friendr@umkc.edu 816/235-2680 200 Newcomb Hall
12 Hickerson Leo Networking hickersonl@umkc.edu 816/235-1095 00153 NH 101
13 Holloway Gregory Classroom Technology hollowayg@umkc.edu 2352347 00262 Ac 114
14 Hoskins David Networking hoskinsd@umkc.edu 816/235-2604 NH 105A
15 Humphrey Phillip Networking humphreyph@umkc.edu 816/235-5586 106 Newcomb Hall
16 Kenty Jorang Office of Research Admin- School of med kentyj@umkc.edu 816-235-6687
17 Kincade Larry Networking kincadel@umkc.edu 816/235-2605 00153 NH 104
18 Leamon Gerri Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt leamong@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 00103 GSB 101
19 Ogilvie Gerald Dental Instruction - DDS ogilvieg@umkc.edu 816/235-2100 00251 Ds
20 Ray Garry Classroom Technology raygl@umkc.edu 816/235-5482 00263 OMB 801 E 5st
21 Settlemyer Derek Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt settlemyerd@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
22 Steenhusen Kirk Information Access steenhusenk@umkc.edu 816/235-1475 002 Cockefair Hall
23 Tschirhart David Support Services tschirhartd@umkc.edu 816/235-2000 00192 4825 TRST 102
24 Vu Hai Support Services vuh@umkc.edu 4825 Troost
25 Wade Jason Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt wadeja@umkc.edu 816/235-1354 GSB 101
26 Wight Jared Central Systems wightjw@umkc.edu 816/235-8802 00192 4825 Troost 102
27 Zenitsky Caleb Classroom Technology zenitskyc@umkc.edu 00263 OMB 801 E. 51st St