% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


19 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Adams Melinda International Student Affairs adamsmeli@umkc.edu 816/235-1113 ASSC
2 Benter Stephanie Libraries benters@umkc.edu 816/235-2230 00209 MNL 304
3 Bernfeld Jeremy Radio Station bernfeldj@harvestpublicmedia.org 816/235-2836 4825 Troost
4 Curtis Scott Libraries curtissa@umkc.edu 816/235-1508 MNL 122J
5 Fishback Nathan Support Services nathan@umkc.edu 816/235-2000 00192 RH 313
6 Friend Russell Networking friendr@umkc.edu 816/235-2680 200 Newcomb Hall
7 Haider Ali Information Access haidera@umkc.edu 816/235-1421 FA 301
8 Ledford Donald Support Services ledfordd@umkc.edu 816/235-5481 00192 4825 Troost 102
9 Lee Debra Libraries leedj@umkc.edu 816/235-2230 00209 MNL 304
10 Li Ling Information Access liling@umkc.edu 816/235-1009 002 Cockefair Hall
11 Nettles Duane Information Access nettlesd@umkc.edu 816/235-5235 002 Cockefair Hall
12 Phillips Deborah Operations phillipsdeb@umkc.edu 816/235-2660 AC 216
13 Pickens Matthieu Classroom Technology pickensmj@umkc.edu 816/235-5364 00263 OMB 112
14 Reed Earl Support Services reede@umkc.edu 816/235-2926 PAC 327
15 Smocks Teresa Operations smockstm@umkc.edu 816/235-1487 00270 AC 216
16 Steenhusen Kirk Information Access steenhusenk@umkc.edu 816/235-1475 002 Cockefair Hall
17 Steinacker Stephen Central Systems steinackers@umkc.edu 816/235-5876 00270 AC 113
18 Tuttle Gabrielle Libraries tuttleg@umkc.edu 816/235-2229 MNL 304
19 Zou Jing Information Access zoujing@umkc.edu 816/235-6132 301 FA