% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


13 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Friday, April 12, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Ayoub Amir Research Services ayouba@umkc.edu 816/235-1304 00241 5211 RKHL
2 Brown Arminta Research Services brownarm@umkc.edu 816/235-1302 00241 5211 Rockhill Rd
3 Churchman Monte Support Services churchmanm@umkc.edu 816/235-1444 00192 4825 Troost 102
4 Fuller Donald Classroom Technology fullerdj@umkc.edu 816/235-6608 00226 OMB 113
5 Jones Diana Research Services jonesdc@umkc.edu 816/235-5607 00241 5211 Rockhill Rd.
6 Melton Katherine Counseling Center meltonk@umkc.edu 816/235-5350 4825 Troost
7 Noble Kim Radio Station kimnoble@kcur.org 816/235-5397 00181 4825 TRST 202
8 Schliesman Jeremy Support Services schliesmanj@umkc.edu 816/235-8804 00192 4825 Troost 102
9 Sher Linda Radio Station sherl@umkc.edu 816/235-5397 00181 4825 TRST 202
10 Steenhusen Kirk Information Access steenhusenk@umkc.edu 816/235-1475 002 Cockefair Hall
11 Thomas James Admin Affairs Mail Svc thomasjc@umkc.edu 816/235-1439 5009 Oak St. Mail Services
12 Wagner Paul Libraries wagnerpe@umkc.edu 816/235-1526 MNL116
13 Winzer Marie Support Services winzerm@umkc.edu 816/235-1569 RH 313