% ON ERROR RESUME NEXT %> Diversity - UMKC's Division of Diversity, Access & Equity
MENU
Division of Diversity Access and Equity
Diversity

Unlawful Discrimination/Sexual Harassment Training
gradbar


25 people registered for this class.

Signup for this workshop

Event: Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - Administrative Center- Plaza Room - Maximum Attendance 40
 
# Last Name First Name Unit Email Phone Campus Address
1 Anderson Brian Central Systems andersonbc@umkc.edu 816/235-6422 113C AC
2 Barker Trudy Radio Station barkert@kcur.org 816/235-2868 00181 4825 TRST 202
3 Booze Rosie Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt boozer@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
4 Brown Matthew Networking brownmj@umkc.edu 816/235-1198 00153 NH 204
5 Buckingham Andrew Information Access buckinghama@umkc.edu Fine Arts
6 Byrd Richard Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt byrdre@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
7 Colbert Deloris Radio Station colbertd@kcur.org 816/235-5695 4825 TRST 202
8 Cole Anthony Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt coleaw@umkc.edu 816/235-1363 00103 GSB
9 Desimio Maria Operations desimiom@umkc.edu 816/235-2607 00153 NH 204
10 Hannoun Maureen Research Services hannounm@umkc.edu 816/235-5640 00241 5211 RKHL
11 Jenks Steven Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt jenkss@umkc.edu 816/235-1348 00103 GSB 122
12 Johnson Elizabeth Libraries johnsoneliz@umkc.edu 816/235-1527 MNL 116
13 Johnston Rhonda Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt johnstonrk@umkc.edu 816/235-6402 00103 GSB 2
14 Knous Ted Research Services knoust@umkc.edu 816/235-5839 5211 Rockhill Road
15 Magrone Francis Central Systems magronef@umkc.edu 816/235-5729 RM113 Admin Center
16 Magrone Lyndsey Support Services magronel@umkc.edu 816/235-5541 00192 4825 TRST
17 Mead Molly Information Access meadmo@umkc.edu 816/235-6595 301 Fine Arts
18 Nedblake Cassandra Support Services nedblakec@umkc.edu 2351181 00243 ED 129
19 Newcomer Nara Libraries newcomern@umkc.edu 816/235-1679 MNL
20 Ogilvie Gerald Dental Instruction - DDS ogilvieg@umkc.edu 816/235-2100 00251 Ds
21 Plattner Rudi Classroom Technology plattnerr@umkc.edu 816/235-5585 00263 OMB 110
22 Quezada Jose Admin Affairs Campus Fac Mgmt quezadajy@umkc.edu 816/235-1620 00103 GSB 2
23 Smocks Teresa Operations smockstm@umkc.edu 816/235-1487 00270 AC 216
24 Waggoner Bruce Classroom Technology waggonerb@umkc.edu 816/235-5586 00263 OMB 112
25 Wilkerson Gary Networking wilkersong@umkc.edu 816/235-1192 00153 NH 204