MENU

Human Resources


Human Resources Facilitators by Department

 

Department HR Facilitator E-mail Ext.
Academic Affairs,Provost,
University College, School of Graduate Studies
Chambers, Dan chamberscd@umkc.edu 2760
Advancement, Communications Heins, Carla heinsc@umkc.edu 5772
Campus Facilities Management DiRaimo, Andrea diraimoa@umkc.edu 1357
Chancellor's Office Johnson, Kimberly johnsonkimd@umkc.edu 1027
College of Arts & Sciences Shoemaker, Hea-Kyung shoemakerh@umkc.edu 1683
Conservatory of Music and Dance Dale, Carol dalev@umkc.edu 2731
Diversity, Access and Equity Swanson, Heather swansonh@umkc.edu 2650
Faculty Affairs Edmundson, Beci edmundsonr@umkc.edu 2721
Financial Services,Cashiers,
Central Ticket Office,
Police Department
Swanson, Heather swansonh@umkc.edu 2650
Human Resources Ferguson, Cyndi fergusonc@umkc.edu 1071
Information Services Mairs, Katey mairsk@umkc.edu 1481
Institute for Human Development King, Brandon kingcb@umkc.edu  1694
Intercollegiate Athletics Rinehart, Kelsay rinehartk@umkc.edu 6256
KCUR Rooney, Jeanne rooneyjm@umkc.edu 2868
 Environmental Health & Safety, Mail Services, Parking Operations DiRaimo, Andrea diraimoa@umkc.edu 1357
Miller Nichols Library Eigsti, Jennifer eigstij@umkc.edu 1533
Research Services Wilson, Sandy J wilsonsan@umkc.edu 5600
School of Biological Sciences Nettles, Tanya D nettlest@umkc.edu 1392
School of Management Morgan, Mary A morganmary@umkc.edu 2331
School of Computing and Engineering Johnson-Arnold, Camille johnsonarnoldc@umkc.edu 1261
School of Dentistry Dickerson, Marlana lovemd@umkc.edu 2159
School of Education Walter, Jackie walterja@umkc.edu 2237
School of Law Brown, Andrea brownan@umkc.edu 5379
School of Medicine Springer, Peggie springerp@umkc.edu 1813
School of Nursing
Cusick, Cyndi cusickc@umkc.edu 5693
School of Pharmacy Bahner, Nancy bahnern@umkc.edu 2429
Student Affairs Baxter, Bonita E baxterb@umkc.edu 1197

last updated - February 2014