MENU

Human Resources


Human Resources Facilitators by Department

Department HR Facilitator E-mail Ext.
Academic Affairs Dan Chambers chamberscd@umkc.edu 2760
Graduate Studies, School of 
Provost
University College
Advancement Carla Heins heinsc@umkc.edu 5772
Marketing/Communications
Arts & Sciences, College of Hea-Kyung Shoemaker shoemakerh@umkc.edu 1683
Athletics, Intercollegiate Kelsay Rinehart rinehartk@umkc.edu 6256
Biological Sciences, School of Tanya Nettles nettlest@umkc.edu 1392
Campus Facilities Management Andrea DiRaimo diraimoa@umkc.edu 1357
Environmental Health & Safety
Mail Services
Parking Operations
Cashiers Heather Swanson swansonh@umkc.edu 2650
Central Ticket Office
Chancellor's Office
Diversity and Inclusion
Finance and Administration
KC Rep
Police Department
Computing and Engineering, School of Camille Johnson-Arnold johnsonarnoldc@umkc.edu 1261
Conservatory of Music and Dance Carol Dale dalev@umkc.edu 2731
Dentistry, School of Marlana Dickerson lovemd@umkc.edu 2159
Education, School of Jackie Walter walterja@umkc.edu 2237
Faculty Affairs Beci Edmundson edmundsonr@umkc.edu 2721
Human Resources Cyndi Ferguson fergusonc@umkc.edu 1071
Information Services Katey Mairs mairsk@umkc.edu 1481
Institute for Human Development Brandon King kingcb@umkc.edu 1694
KCUR Jeanne Rooney rooneyjm@umkc.edu 2868
Law, School of Andrea Brown brownan@umkc.edu 5379
Management, School of Mary Morgan morganmary@umkc.edu 2331
Medicine, School of Mark Mikkelsen mikkelsenm@umkc.edu  1814
Miller Nichols Library Jennifer Eigsti eigstij@umkc.edu 1533
Nursing, School of Cyndi Cusick cusickc@umkc.edu 5693
Pharmacy, School of Nancy Bahner bahnern@umkc.edu 2429
Research Services Sandy Wilson wilsonsan@umkc.edu 5600
Student Affairs Bonita Baxter baxterb@umkc.edu 1197

last updated - November 2014