MENU

Undergraduate Research | SEARCH

Departmental Contacts

If you don't find the person or department you are looking for, contact the SEARCH office at (816)235-6163 or email SEARCH@umkc.edu.

Department

Liaison

Contact Information

Architecture, Urban Planning and Design Joy Swallow

Mike Frisch
(816)235-2998
swallowj@umkc.edu
(816)235-6369
frischm@umkc.edu
Art & Art History Elijah Gowin

Paul Tosh

(816)235-6301
gowinp@umkc.edu
(816)235-6204
toshp@umkc.edu
Biology Lynda Plamann (816)235-5431
PlamannL@umkc.edu
Chemistry Kathleen Kilway

David Van Horne

Ekaterina Kadnikova

(816)235-2289
kilwayk@umkc.edu
(816)235-6327
vanhornd@umkc.edu
816 235-5937
kadnikovae@umkc.edu
Classics Mark Raab raabl@umkc.edu
Communications Tom Poe 826.235.1691
poeg@umkc.edu
Computer Science Deendayal  "Dinakar" Dinakarpandian (816)235-6942
dinakard@umkc.edu
Conservatory

Bill Everett

(816)235-2857
everettw@umkc.edu
English Lang. & Literature Jane Greer (816)235-2557
greerj@umkc.edu
Foreign Languages Larson Powell (816)235-2823
powelllar@umkc.edu
Geosciences Jim Murowchick (816)235-2979
murowchickj@umkc.edu
History Louis Potts

Linna Place
(816)235-2873
pottsl@umkc.edu
(816)235-5394
placel@umkc.edu
Library Science Diane Hunter (816)235-1537
hunterdi@umkc.edu
Math Liana Sega (816)235-2849
segal@umkc.edu
Philosophy Henry Frankel

James Sheppard

(816)235-2818
frankelf@umkc.edu
(816)235-2813
sheppardj@umkc.edu
Physics

Michael Kruger

(816)235-5441
krugerm@umkc.edu
Political Science (Jim Murowchick) (816)235-2979
murowchickj@umkc.edu
Psychology (Jim Murowchick) (816)235-2979
murowchickj@umkc.edu
Social Work Kathy Siska (816)235-6308
siskak@umkc.edu
Sociology/Criminal Justice Linda Breytspraak

Shannon Jackson

(816)235-1744
breytspraakl@umkc.edu
(816)235-2517
jacksonsh@umkc.edu
Urban Studies Jacob Wagner (816)235-6053
wagnerjaco@umkc.edu

 


´╗┐