MENU

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Student Affairs liaisons

photo of students outside

The Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management has liaison contacts in each of the academic units. The liaisons report to the Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management. These liaisons are extremely beneficial to the division and the academic units, with the end result being better communication and coordination of services offered to students.

Liaison contacts

Henry W. Bloch School of Management

Kami Thomas
Phone: 816-235-2214
E-mail: thomaska@umkc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Becky Bergman
Phone: 816-235-6093
E-mail: bergmanr@umkc.edu

Kati Toivanen
Phone: 816-235-6203
E-mail: toivanenk@umkc.edu

Conservatory of Music and Dance

Jim Elswick
Phone: 816-235-2932
E-mail: elswickj@umkc.edu

School of Biological Sciences

Lynda Plamann
Phone: 816-235-1827
E-mail: plamannl@umkc.edu

School of Computing and Engineering

Whitney Molloy
Phone: 816-235-2360
E-mail: molloyw@umkc.edu

School of Dentistry

Richie Bigham
Phone: 816-235-2094
E-mail: bighamr@umkc.edu

School of Dentistry, Dental Hygiene

Kim Bray
Phone: 816-235-2056
E-mail: brayk@umkc.edu

School of Education

Brad Martens
Phone: 816-235-2474
E-mail: martensbm@umkc.edu

School of Graduate Studies

Connie Mahone
Phone: 816-235-5391
E-mail: mahonec@umkc.edu

School of Law

Adela Fleming
Phone: 816-235-1654
E-mail: flemingad@umkc.edu

School of Medicine

Alice Arredondo
Phone: 816-235-1954
E-mail: arredondoal@umkc.edu

Brenda Rogers
Phone: 816-235-1944
E-mail: rogersbr@umkc.edu

School of Nursing

Judy Jellison
Phone: 816-235-1740
E-mail: jellisonj@umkc.edu

School of Pharmacy

Shelly Janasz
Phone: 816-235-2400
E-mail: janaszs@umkc.edu

Contact us

Phone: 816-235-1141
Fax: 816-235-6504
E-mail: umkc-stuaff@umkc.edu
Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday