MENU

STAFF

RECRUITERS

Sophia Harrison

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 816-235-6138

harrisonso@umkc.edu

Antoinette Jackson

Multicultural Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 816-235-6237

jacksonant@umkc.edu

David Jordan

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 816-235-1114

jordandav@umkc.edu

Sandra Dupree

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 816-235-6028

duprees@umkc.edu

Micah Hildreth

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Phone: 816-235-1205

hildrethm@umkc.edu

Diana DuBose Redden

Enrollment Services Coordinator

(St. Louis/Chicago)

Phone: 314-387-0226

dubosed@umkc.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Tammy Byland

Director of Admissions

Phone: 816-235-1214

bylandt@umkc.edu

Doretta Kidd

Associate Director of Processing

Phone: 816-235-1204

kiddds@umkc.edu

Chris Parrish

Associate Director of Recruitment

Phone: 816-235-1206

parrishc@umkc.edu

Maya Mapp

Welcome Center Manager

Phone: 816-235-1210

mappm@umkc.edu

Mara Gee

Administrative Associate to the Director

Payroll and Personnel

geem@umkc.edu

PROCESSING STAFF

Doretta Kidd

Associate Director of Processing

kiddds@umkc.edu

Brenda Bolden

Application Fee Processor

Office Support Staff

boldenb@umkc.edu

Tiffany Ginnings

Application Data Entry (last name A-K)

Chief Clerk

Joan Belt

BA/MD 6-Year Medical and MD-Only Programs

Enrollment Services Coordinator

beltj@umkc.edu

Sarah Major

Freshman Student Applications (last name A-K)

Enrollment Services Coordinator

majorsj@umkc.edu

Daniel McDonald

Transcripts (last name A-D)

Office Support Staff

mcdonalddan@umkc.edu

LaTanya Woods

Transcripts (last name E-K)

Visiting Student Applications (last name A-K)

Office Support Staff

woodslat@umkc.edu

Ella Bass

Transcripts (last name L-P)

Visiting Student Applications (last name L-Z)

Office Support Staff

bassel@umkc.edu

Joshua Scholten

Transfer Student Applications (last name L-Z)

Enrollment Services Coordinator

scholtenjh@umkc.edu

Barbette Roach

Graduate and Professional Student Applications

Enrollment Services Coordinator

roachba@umkc.edu

Joan Williams

Building Receptionist

Office Support Staff

williamsjoa@umkc.edu

Diane Towns

Front Desk

Office Support Staff

townsd@umkc.edu

STUDENT AMBASSADORS

UMKC Student Ambassadors

Phone: 816-235-8652

welcome@umkc.edu