Contact Us

illustration of smartphone

816-235-1636

illustration of gps destination arrow

Atterbury Student Success Center
5000 Holmes St.
Kansas City, MO 64110

illustration of clock

Monday–Friday
8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Meet Our Team

Goldie Gildehaus

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Email: goldieagildehaus@umkc.edu

Megan Raney

Assistant Director of Career Preparation
Email: mraney@umkc.edu

Mariah Goulet

Office and Events Coordinator
Email: mgoulet@umkc.edu

Dylan Green

Career Coach
Email: dgreen@umkc.edu
I work with: School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Youssef Mekawy

Career Coach
Email: ymekawy@umkc.edu
I work with: School of Science and Engineering

Destiny Peterson

Career Coach
Email: d.peterson@umkc.edu
I work with: School of Education, Social Work and Psychological Sciences and Conservatory

Sarah Richardson

Career Coach
Email: sarah.richardson@umkc.edu
I work with: Schools of Dentistry, Medicine, Pharmacy, Nursing and Health Studies and Pre-Health Majors