Office of the
Chancellor

UMKC Leadership

C. Mauli Agrawal

C. Mauli Agrawal

Chancellor
Phone Number: chancellor@umkc.edu
Lisa Baronio

Lisa Baronio

President, UMKC Foundation
Phone Number: baroniol@umkcfoundation.org
Barbara Bichelmeyer

Barbara Bichelmeyer

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Phone Number: provost@umkc.edu
Curt Crespino

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor, External Relations and Constituent Engagement
Phone Number: crespinocj@umkc.edu
Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Chief of Staff
Phone Number: blackgilmorek@umkc.edu
Carol Hintz

Carol Hintz

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Phone Number: hintzc@umkc.edu
grey icon of no photo available

Mary Anne Jackson, M.D.

Interim Dean, School of Medicine
Phone Number: jacksonmar@umkc.edu
Sharon Lindenbaum

Sharon Lindenbaum

Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration
Phone Number: lindenbaums@umkc.edu
Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

Director, UMKC Athletics
Phone Number: martinbran@umkc.edu
Chris Liu

Chris Liu

Vice Chancellor, Research
Phone Number: y.liu@umkc.edu
Anne Hartung Spenner

Anne Hartung Spenner

Vice Chancellor, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: spennerae@umkc.edu
Susan B. Wilson

Susan B. Wilson

Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Inclusion
Phone Number: wilsonsb2@umkc.edu

Additional Resources