Office of the
Chancellor

UMKC Leadership

C. Mauli Agrawal

C. Mauli Agrawal

Chancellor
Email: chancellor@umkc.edu
Curt Crespino

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor, External Relations and Constituent Engagement
Email: crespinocj@umkc.edu
Amanda Davis Portrait Photo

Amanda Davis

President and Chief Advancement Officer
Email: adavis@umkcfoundation.org
Sheri Gormley portrait

Sheri Gormley

Chief of Staff
Email: gormleys@umkc.edu

J. Camille Hall

Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: jcamillehall@umkc.edu
Carol Hintz

Carol Hintz

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Email: hintzc@umkc.edu
Dr. Mary Anne Jackson

Mary Anne Jackson

Dean, School of Medicine
Email: jacksonmar@umkc.edu
Chris Liu

Chris Liu

Vice Chancellor, Research Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Email: y.liu@umkc.edu
Headshot of Jennifer Lundgren

Jennifer Lundgren

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Email: lundgrenj@umkc.edu
Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

Vice Chancellor, UMKC Athletics Director
Email: martinbran@umkc.edu
Headshot of Maria Meyers

Maria Meyers

Executive Director of the UMKC Innovation Center
Email: meyersme@umkc.edu
no photo available

Sean D. Reeder

Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration
Email: sdreeder@umkc.edu
Anne Hartung Spenner

Anne Hartung Spenner

Vice Chancellor, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Email: spennerae@umkc.edu

Additional Resources