Office of the
Chancellor

UMKC Leadership

C. Mauli Agrawal

C. Mauli Agrawal

Chancellor
Email: chancellor@umkc.edu
Lisa Baronio

Lisa Baronio

UMKC Foundation President and UMKC Chief Advancement Officer
Email: baroniol@umkcfoundation.org
Barbara Bichelmeyer

Barbara Bichelmeyer

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Email: provost@umkc.edu
Curt Crespino

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor, External Relations and Constituent Engagement
Email: crespinocj@umkc.edu
Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Chief of Staff
Email: blackgilmorek@umkc.edu
Carol Hintz

Carol Hintz

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Email: hintzc@umkc.edu
grey icon of no photo available

Mary Anne Jackson

Interim Dean, School of Medicine
Email: jacksonmar@umkc.edu
Sharon Lindenbaum

Sharon Lindenbaum

Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration
Email: lindenbaums@umkc.edu
Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

Director, UMKC Athletics
Email: martinbran@umkc.edu
Chris Liu

Chris Liu

Vice Chancellor, Research
Email: y.liu@umkc.edu
Anne Hartung Spenner

Anne Hartung Spenner

Vice Chancellor, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Email: spennerae@umkc.edu
Susan B. Wilson

Susan B. Wilson

Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: wilsonsb2@umkc.edu

Additional Resources