Office of the
Chancellor

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, spring semester is now online. Please take health and safety precautions. Learn more about the UMKC response and the latest information from the CDC.

UMKC Leadership

C. Mauli Agrawal

C. Mauli Agrawal

Chancellor
Email: chancellor@umkc.edu
Lisa Baronio

Lisa Baronio

UMKC Foundation President and UMKC Chief Advancement Officer
Email: baroniol@umkcfoundation.org
Curt Crespino

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor, External Relations and Constituent Engagement
Email: crespinocj@umkc.edu
Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Kimiko C. Black Gilmore

Chief of Staff
Email: blackgilmorek@umkc.edu
Carol Hintz

Carol Hintz

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
Email: hintzc@umkc.edu
grey icon of no photo available

Mary Anne Jackson

Interim Dean, School of Medicine
Email: jacksonmar@umkc.edu
Sharon Lindenbaum

Sharon Lindenbaum

Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration
Email: lindenbaums@umkc.edu
Headshot of Jennifer Lundgren

Jennifer Lundgren

Interim Provost and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Email: lundgrenj@umkc.edu
Brandon Martin

Brandon Martin

Director, UMKC Athletics
Email: martinbran@umkc.edu
Headshot of Maria Meyers

Maria Meyers

Executive Director of the UMKC Innovation Center
Email: meyersme@umkc.edu
Chris Liu

Chris Liu

Vice Chancellor, Research
Email: y.liu@umkc.edu
Anne Hartung Spenner

Anne Hartung Spenner

Vice Chancellor, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Email: spennerae@umkc.edu
Susan B. Wilson

Susan B. Wilson

Vice Chancellor, Diversity and Inclusion
Email: wilsonsb2@umkc.edu

Additional Resources