Meet the Staff

External Relations and Constituent Engagement Staff

Curt Crespino

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor
Email: crespinocj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6079
nathaniel addington headshot

Nathaniel Addington

Director, Community Engagement and Outreach
Email: naddington@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5644
Joe Constantino

Joe Constantino

Director and Special Assistant to the VC
Email: constantinoj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5201
Dee Evans

Dee Evans

Associate Director, External Relations
Email: evansvd@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6010
Ian Hitterdal

Ian Hitterdal

Office Support Assistant
Email: iahwd5@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5815
Kathryn Houston

Kathryn Houston

Director
Email: houstonk@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6211

Jody Jeffries

Director, Student Union
Email: jeffriesjd@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1086
Christine Lane

Christine Lane

Office Support Assistant
Email: lanechr@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1105
Nicole Leone

Nicole Leone

Senior Director for Constituent Engagement
Email: leoneni@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5613
Troy Lillebo

Troy Lillebo

Assistant Vice Chancellor, External Relations
Email: lillebot@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6585
Amy Loughman

Amy Loughman

Director, External Relations
Email: loughmana@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2452
Emily Peetz

Emily Peetz

Senior Business Support Specialist
Email: epeetz@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6246
Kim Rudolph

Kim Rudolph

Office Support Assistant
Email: rudolphk@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1563

Special Events Staff

Laura Rupp

Laura Rupp

Director, Special Events
Email: ruppl@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6004
Sophie Seigfreid

Sophie Seigfreid

Manager of Special Events
Email: seigfreids@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5772
Laura Skluzacek

Laura Skluzacek

Assistant Director, Special Events
Email: skluzacekl@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1611
Marilyn Turbush

Marilyn Turbush

Conference Assistant
Email: turbushm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5982