Office of the Provost

University Budget Committee


Name Title

Barbara Bichelmeyer

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Kelli Cox

Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness

Curt Crespino

Vice Chancellor of Advancement

Sheri Gormley

Chief of Staff in the Office of the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor

Carol Hintz

Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

Mark L. Johnson

Professor of Oral and Craniofacial Sciences

Ali Korkmaz

Director of Institutional Research

Sharon Lindenbaum

Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration

Dea Marx

Chair of Staff Council

Tamera Murdock

Chair of the Department of Psychology

Roger Pick

Professor of Business Management

Bonnie Postlethwaite

Dean of University Libraries

Cameron Roark

Nancy Stancel

Librarian IV

Kevin Truman

Dean of the School of Computing and Engineering

Ted White

Dean of the School of Biological Sciences

Karen Wilkerson

Director I of Finance

Gerald Wyckoff

Professor of Biology

Report and Recommendations of the UMKC Budget Model Review Subcommittee

Archive Meeting Minutes

Budget Models