Contact Us

phone icon
clock icon
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
email icon
Email:
admissions@umkc.edu

Admissions Counselors

Logan Bobb

Logan Bobb

Email: transfers@umkc.edu, bobbl@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5054
I work with: Transfer students
Janiece Jones

Janiece Jones

Email: jonesjani@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 314-387-0226
I work with: Freshman students from St. Louis, Illinois and East Coast states
Hannah Litwiller

Hannah Litwiller

Email: litwillerh@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6138
I work with: Freshman students from greater Missouri
Chelsea Krattli

Chelsea Krattli

Email: ckrattli@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1297
I work with: Freshman students from greater Missouri
Mallory Johnson

Mallory Johnson

Email: mallory.johnson@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1203
I work with: Students in Kansas City Missouri and Kansas City Kansas Public School Districts
Annie McKenzie

Annie McKenzie

Email: mckenziean@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6028
I work with: Freshman students from North Kansas City, Northern Missouri and Heartland
JP Rodriguez-Espinoza

JP Rodriguez-Espinoza

Email: rodriguez-espinozaj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1114
I work with: Freshman students from Kansas
Cameron Young

Cameron Young

Email: youngcam@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1205
I work with: Freshman students from Jackson County and West Coast states

Leadership + Administration

Alice Arredondo

Alice Arredondo

Director of Admissions
Email: arredondoal@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1214
Elsa Evans

Elsa Evans

Associate Director of CRM Operations
Email: elsa.evans@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1250
Doretta Kidd

Doretta Kidd

Associate Director of Processing
Email: kiddds@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1204
Elora Thomas

Elora Thomas

Associate Director of Recruitment
Email: elora.thomas@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1210
Tara McGuffin

Tara McGuffin

Assistant Director of CRM Operations
Email: mcguffint@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5686
Janey Stephens

Janey Stephens

Assistant Director of Recruitment
Email: stephensjm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1206