Contact Us

phone icon
clock icon
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
email icon
Email:
admissions@umkc.edu

Admissions Counselors

Logan Bobb

Logan Bobb

transfers@umkc.edu, bobbl@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5054
Region Name: Transfer students
Janiece Jones

Janiece Jones

jonesjani@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 314-387-0226
Region Name: Freshmen students from St. Louis, Illinois and East Coast states
Hannah Litwiller

Hannah Litwiller

litwillerh@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6138
Region Name: Freshmen students from greater Missouri
Annie McKenzie

Annie McKenzie

mckenziean@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6028
Region Name: Freshmen students from North Kansas City, Northern Missouri and Heartland
JP Rodriguez-Espinoza

JP Rodriguez-Espinoza

rodriguez-espinozaj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1114
Region Name: Freshmen students from Kansas
Cameron Young

Cameron Young

youngcam@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1205
Region Name: Freshmen students from Jackson County and West Coast states

Leadership + Administration

Alice Arredondo

Alice Arredondo

Director of Admissions
arredondoal@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1214
Elsa Evans

Elsa Evans

Associate Director of CRM Operations
elsa.evans@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1250
Doretta Kidd

Doretta Kidd

Associate Director of Processing
kiddds@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1204
Elora Thomas

Elora Thomas

Associate Director of Recruitment
elora.thomas@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1210
Tara McGuffin

Tara McGuffin

Assistant Director of CRM Operations
mcguffint@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5686
Janey Stephens

Janey Stephens

Assistant Director of Recruitment
stephensjm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1206