Staff Directory

Institutional Effectiveness and Institutional Research

Kelli Cox, Ed.D.

Vice Provost
Email: kellicox@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2760

Jeff Elliott

Data Architect
Email: elliottsj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6550

Amy Prettejohn, Ph.D.

Senior Principal Analyst
Email: prettejohna@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6210

Carol Sholy, Ph.D.

Data & Visual Analytics Specialist
Email: sholyc@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1045

Data and Software Application Services (DSAS)

Jeff Heckathorn

Manager
Email: heckathornj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1243

Pamela Davison

Database Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: davisonpj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-6530

Danny Freeman

Database Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: freemandc@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1437

Jeremy Hamilton

Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: hamiltonher@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5668

Kemani Jones

Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: joneskm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1474

Alicia Lawlor

Database Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: lawlora@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1224

Janelle Malik

Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: malikj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1131

Ronald Ramphal

Programmer/Analyst Expert
Email: ramphalr@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-5480