About Us

Contact Us

5115 Oak St.
Administrative Center, Room 221
Kansas City, MO 64112

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

*closed Nov. 23rd & 24th, 2023




Parking Administration

Jamie O'Brien

Office Support Assistant
Email: json3h@umkc.edu

Ken Bledsoe

Parking Office Manager
Email: k.bledsoe@umkc.edu

Cay Fogel

Office Supervisor
Email: fogelc@umkc.edu

Parking FAQ

2022-2023 Parking and Traffic Committee Members:

Steve Barnes, staff
Jess Brooks, staff
Jordan Davis, staff
Shin Moteki, faculty
Renee Semarge, faculty
Christine Zimmerman, faculty
Chinecherem Ihenacho, student
Meredith Loy, student
Hayley Prins, student

The role and responsibilities of the Parking and Traffic Committee are detailed in Section XIV of the UMKC Parking and Traffic Regulations.