MENU

Undergraduate Research @ UMKC

Archives          Clinics          Community Organizations

Taking Your Education to New Places

Labs          Studios          Galleries    



Department Contacts

If you don't find the person or department you are looking for, email Jane Greer at greerj@umkc.edu.

Department

Liaison

Contact Information

Architecture, Urban Planning and Design Joy Swallow

Mike Frisch
(816)235-2998
swallowj@umkc.edu
(816)235-6369
frischm@umkc.edu
Art & Art History Elijah Gowin

Paul Tosh

(816)235-6301
gowinp@umkc.edu
(816)235-6204
toshp@umkc.edu
School of Biological and Chemical Sciences Len Dobens

Saul Honigberg
(816)235-6272
DobensL@umkc.edu
(816)235-2578
HonigbergS@umkc.edu
Classics Jeff Rydberg-Cox (816)235-2765
RydbergCoxJ@umkc.edu
Communications Ye Wang 826.235.1697
WangYe@umkc.edu
School of Computing & Engineering Travis Fields (816)235-1291
fieldstd@umkc.edu
Conservatory

 

 
English Lang. & Literature Jane Greer (816)235-2557
greerj@umkc.edu
Foreign Languages Larson Powell (816)235-2823
powelllar@umkc.edu
Geosciences    
History Diane Mutti-Burke
(816)235-2549
muttiburked@umkc.edu
Library Science Mardi Mahaffy (816)235-1537
mahaffym@umkc.edu
Math Majid Bani Yaghoub (816)235-2845
baniyaghoubm@umkc.edu
Philosophy

James Sheppard

(816)235-2813
sheppardj@umkc.edu
Physics

Paul Rulis

(816)235-5945
rulispaul@umkc.edu
Political Science Mona Lyne (816)235-1383
lynem@umkc.edu
Psychology    
Social Work Kathy Siska (816)235-6308
siskak@umkc.edu
Sociology

Shannon Jackson

(816)235-2517
jacksonsh@umkc.edu
Urban Studies Stephanie Frank (816)235-2999
FrankSB@umkc.edu