About Us

Contact Us

5115 Oak St.
Administrative Center, Room 221
Kansas City, MO 64112

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

*closed Dec. 23, 2023 - Jan. 1st, 2024




Parking Administration

Jamie O'Brien

Office Support Assistant
Email: json3h@umkc.edu

Ken Bledsoe

Parking Office Manager
Email: k.bledsoe@umkc.edu

Cay Fogel

Office Supervisor
Email: fogelc@umkc.edu

Michael Egger

Field Supervisor
Email: michael.egger@umkc.edu

Parking FAQ

2022-2023 Parking and Traffic Committee Members:

Steve Barnes, staff
Jordan Davis, staff
Jess Pearson, staff
Megan Hart, faculty
Mridul Mukherji, faculty
Christine Zimmerman, faculty
Aaron Hung, student
student 2
student 3

The role and responsibilities of the Parking and Traffic Committee are detailed in Section XIV of the UMKC Parking and Traffic Regulations.