Division of
Student Affairs

Program Contacts

Our degree program contacts are extremely beneficial, helping us to coordinate services offered to students.

Jasmine Abdel-khalic

Professor, School of Law
Email: abdelkhalikj@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1676
illustration of figure silhouette

Richie Bigham

Assistant Dean for Student Programs, School of Dentistry
Email: bighamr@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2094

Marjory Eisenman

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, School of Science and Engineering
Email: eisenmanm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2360

Sally Ellis Fletcher

Associate Dean for Students, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Email: fletchers@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-8813

Michelle Heiman

Senior Student Support Specialist, School of Graduate Studies
Email: heimanm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1161

Caitlin Horsmon

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Email: horsmonc@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2261

Shelly Janasz

Director of Student Support Services, School of Pharmacy
Email: janaszs@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2400

Brad Martens

Director, School of Education, Social Work and Psychological Sciences
Email: martensbm@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2887

Aaron Reed

Teaching Professor, School of Science and Engineering
Email: reedaw@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2329
illustration of silhouette

Brenda Rogers

Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Student Affairs, School of Medicine
Email: fletchers@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-1782

Aidan Soder

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor of Voice, Conservatory
Email: sodera@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2923
illustration of a figure silhouette

Nancy Wilkinson

Director of Student Services, Henry W. Bloch School of Management
Email: wilkinsonn@umkc.edu
Phone Number: 816-235-2217